زندگی کوچک من

پنجشنبه, ۱۹ اسفند ۱۳۹۵، ۱۱:۰۱ ق.ظ

To my friendly God for upcoming world

I’m not happy with myself in my twenty seventh. I studied and worked, I’m working and doing sport and learning piano but I’m not satisfied… I’m looking for something new, for traveling, for learning and chasing science and knowledge. I must know where I want to go. Love is my goal, I want to pursue love. I don’t like employee’s life more, I liked it many years ago to be an independent, now I am but tired. It’s not my favorite now, dear…

I must start with spring, I’ve had a bud in my heart for a while, but it’s not clear yet what it is going to be, although I’m sure it exists and it is growing. Because of that I want to begin to change this spring… I believe that new way will show itself to me; I believe love will be on my way, I believe new experience and new people and adventures are waiting for me…

My feet are thirsty for running, my hands are needy for writing, my hears are waited for hearing and my eyes are restless for watching. It seems my modern world is forming in front of me… l believe and trust on my friendly God and I’m sure this way  is creating and starting for me, we’ll see… . 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ ۹۵/۱۲/۱۹
Maryam Saadat

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی